Wk 2 – Art Experience – Landscapes with a Corpse

corps1My landscape with a corpse was made at a swimming pool by the apartments of some other exchange students and friends who also helped me with the photo. Fortunately there weren’t so many people around, so we were able to shoot a nice picture of a corpse in an otherwise pretty abandoned looking landscape. looking back at the picture now, I think my head still is a little too straightened and doesn’t look so dead after all – I would also have loved to put some ketchup on the head and into the water but that would have caused problems with the owner of the apartments I guess.corps2

Kommentar verfassen

